About Me

  • Birthday 01 Jun 1983
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 176 Lbs / 80 kg
  • Hair Color Mixed
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 7 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I have a lot of hobbies and interests. Reading is my passion. I am interested in self-development. That is why I often choose books on this topic. I can forget about time while reading an interesting book. I adore nature. If I have an opportunity to spend some time in the fresh air, it improves my mood immediately. These moments enrich my mind and my soul. I love resting at the seaside too. Swimming is the best sport for me. I love doing yoga. It helps to find a balance in life. Cooking is a part of my nature too. It is always pleasant to cook something tasty for your relatives and friends. Traveling appeals to me a lot. I always try to visit a place I have not been to before. Traveling is not just a way of rest for me, I do my best to learn something new by visiting new places.

Self Description

I consider myself a calm person who enjoys life. I prefer to be positive in my life. No matter what happens I try to find something good in every situation. I adore living. And I am very grateful for having such a life I have. I love to communicate with others. I look up to every person whom I meet in my lifeway and I am strongly convinced that each person deserves to be respected and appreciated. I was brought up in a good family. My parents taught me to love life and other people. It is easy to make me smile. I find happiness in many things. I know for sure that small things mean a lot in this life.

I’m Looking For

It is much merrier to enjoy this life with somebody special, beloved, and very close. That is why I am here. I would like my soulmate to be a positive and optimistic person. I want him to be a man to be relied on. I am looking for a responsible and honest man, who understands the value of family relations. Nobody can predict our future, only this period of life we are having now really matters. And I would like to go through this life path to the end holding the hand of a loyal and reliable man.

[ 0.017 ]