About Me

  • Birthday 07 Dec 1982
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 19 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


My hobbies are varied and cover different aspects of life. They help me enjoy every moment and find joy in various areas: travel, theater, sports and my passion - paragliding! Paragliding gives you the opportunity to experience freedom and adrenaline. My hobbies enrich my life and help me find joy in a variety of activities. They make every day special and fill my life with a meaning and adventures.

Self Description

I always strive to be friendly, open and kind in my interactions with others. My kindness manifests itself in simple gestures, consideration for others, and willingness to help when needed. My friendliness, openness and kindness are key traits of my personality that guide me in striving for positive and harmonious relationships with others.

I’m Looking For

I want to find a man who will become close to me, who will understand me, support me in difficult moments and share joyful ones with me. For me, ideal men do not exist, but absolutely, he must be special for me. I need a man who will share my values and interests, and with whom we will grow and develop together.

[ 0.0152 ]