About Me

  • Birthday 16 Jan 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 2'' / 1.57m
  • Weight 101 Lbs / 46 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 8 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am one of those people whose work is their biggest hobby - I am a landscape designer, so making new projects and bringing them into life gives me a lot of pleasure! Besides my work, I do a lot to develop myself as a woman and a person - I do some courses as self-improvement courses, oratory courses and many others. As long as there were a lot of changes in the life of the world, for the past year I have opened a new hobby for myself - travelling in Ukraine! I didn`t even expect that there are so many fascinating things to see... so, if you come to Ukraine, I will be blissfully happy to share my `secret` places with you!

Self Description

I am well-rounded, educated and I am a huge slacker for self-development! I can say that being active, determined, and loyal are essential to me, so these are the things that I cherish the most. I am loving, caring, and can be a fluffy cat... but at the same time, I can be the wild one, who`s easily jumping into adventures.

I’m Looking For

I can`t wait to meet someone, who is manly, responsible, and serious in his intentions. If you, just like me, have 2 sides of your personality - on the one hand, calm and balanced, but on the other wild and adventurous - we can be a great couple!

[ 0.0193 ]