About Me

  • Birthday 12 Sep 1995
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Since early childhood I have been passionate about dancing and singing. Music, movements are my passion and need! But most of all I like to feel the noise in my ears when I am speeding on a boat. Fast driving on the water surface inspires me and fills me with emotions. I also love car driving. I also can`t imagine my life without reading. I do not miss the opportunity to buy a new book. The hobby of my life is landscaping! And in general, I lead an active lifestyle! I travel, go in for sports, take self-development courses and try to be on the crest of the wave of my life! I believe that I must always move forward and enjoy every minute of my life! I know that there are many interesting things in the world that I can learn!

Self Description

I am sure that I am the lady who will turn your life 180 degrees! Do not waste time and rather look at me! You should only carefully read my profile and see the photos! You will see that I am a sincere, real, attractive, kind, cheerful, positive and gentle woman with an optimistic heart and a wonderful sense of humor! My life is full of adventures, emotions and bright colors! And I want to bring a breath of fresh air into your world!

I’m Looking For

I came here with the desire to find here my couple, my soulmate! For me, there are no specific requirements for the height or weight of a man. I do not set requirements for eye, skin, hair color, place of residence. What matters to me is how we feel! I want our attraction to each other and the desire to be together to be mutual. I am looking for a man who is ready to transfer our communication and our relationship from the virtual world to the real one. Now I am fully ready to open my heart to a man who will be my ideal match. It is important for me that my man has such simple human qualities as loyalty, responsibility, honesty, sincerity, kindness. I hope you read my words and my thoughts resonated in your heart!

[ 0.0154 ]