About Me

  • Birthday 05 Jan 1980
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Khmelnitskyi, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.69m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 21 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


As for my hobbies, I am a many-sided person who likes trying different things. Mostly, I am interested in dancing, reading and travelling. Do you know the dance called "kizomba"? It is a gentle and passionate dance, perfect for two people who are in love. I dream of dancing with my man. Besides dancing, I am also fond of sport. I get a real pleasure while exercising and, also, it helps me to keep a good shape. Sometimes, I like going to the theatre. Have you noticed that we have something in common? If yes, write to me!

Self Description

I am a bright lady with sweet character, kind heart and a good sense of humour. I am funny and I really like laughing. I think that laughing is the secret to a happy life. I am also honest, kind-hearted and sensitive. I am a feminine lady who likes living the life full of unforgettable impressions. I am eager to see the entire beauty of this beautiful world.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a kind and decent man , who has respect for women. I want to be with somebody who doesn`t take his woman`s love and care for granted. I want him to love me and protect. I will also love him and support. As for his personal qualities, I want him to be communicative, with a good sense of humour. I want to meet a man who knows what he wants in life and how to achieve it.

[ 0.017 ]