About Me

  • Birthday 22 Jan 1985
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Marketing
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 10'' / 1.77m
  • Weight 134 Lbs / 61 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


When people see me for the first time and find out what my hobby is - they become moon-eyed - ME and skiing? Yes, yes, and once again - yes! Skiing has been my biggest hobby since I was a kid and as long as the season for this sport in Ukraine lasts for around 4-5 months, I do my best to use the opportunity and ski as many times as possible. Apart from sport, I am also into gardening - in my apartment, I have plenty of various plants and flowers. I am a cat-person, so breeding cats is also a huge interest of mine.

Self Description

You can compare me with a cat - at times I am "fluffy", tender, I will be purring into your ear, stroking your hair... but at the same time I know how to show my claws! But don`t worry, I might show my claws only in extreme situations... Overall, I am kind, attentive, loving and affectionate.

I’m Looking For

I am here to meet someone, who is loving, fun to be with, who loves life and is ready to welcome a woman into his life. I would love to be with someone, who will not be scared to take my hand and go along life path together.

[ 0.0258 ]