About Me

  • Birthday 06 Nov 1978
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.76m
  • Weight 130 Lbs / 59 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I love sports and lead an active lifestyle. I visit fitness - dance studio Pole dance, stretching and oriental dance. Also, I love to sew, although it doesn’t always work out, but I don’t back down, because I really like this business, and in order to succeed, you need to study and improve a lot. Almost all my free time I sew, as sewing calms me down and gives me a lot of pleasure. But most of all, I love photographing strangers on the streets. Each person is beautiful in their own way. I really like to reveal this beauty in a person. I like how people blossom, change before our eyes and show their real emotions. And since I love to travel, I show in the pictures how I see this world and the people in it. In general, I photograph from the heart and do not stop believing in myself and my pictures!

Self Description

I am an attractive, kind, caring, affectionate and passionate woman for whom family always comes first. Perhaps thanks to this site we will finally meet with you and create a wonderful volcanic union that will dazzle our faces with a smile and a burning heartbeat.

I’m Looking For

I am not looking for entertainment and do not want to be alone, therefore, I think that it is time for us to think about our personal life and new relationships. It is important for me that a man, first of all, be a person and realize that he confidently walks this earth, and his words would always sound special to me! I want to have a kind, strong, caring, loyal and reliable man next to me who knows how to appreciate a woman, and I want to inspire my man to new achievements and make him happier every day. Age is not important, but most importantly, a good mood, a desire to live and enjoy every day!

[ 0.018 ]