About Me

  • Birthday 02 May 1977
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 23 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I live a bright and full life. Every day is special and unique. But I`m sure the next day will be even better. I use every minute to enjoy life: I travel, go in for sports, love to take care of plants and gardening, I love cycling, just walking around the city and in the park, theater, learning and much more. By the way, I love to work wonders in the kitchen! I don`t have any special rules here. The main rule in the kitchen is inspiration and positive.

Self Description

I am a very emotional lady. I have a delicate and tender soul. I have always been able to create and appreciate the simple beauty of life. For me, such ordinary things as the sun, the sound of the surf, rain, the crunch of snow underfoot, the rustle of leaves are very valuable. I know how to enjoy simple things. I know that I am a kind, passionate, easy-going person. My motto is: Dance like no one is watching you. Sing like no one can hear you. Love like you`ve never been betrayed and live like the earth is heaven.

I’m Looking For

I want to meet a romantic and attentive man. I want to share with my man all the joyful and difficult moments of life. A man with whom we will open new horizons together. I want my man to be reliable, kind, honest, positive and passionate. I want my man to be focused on our common and real goal, and not make empty promises!

[ 0.0143 ]