About Me

  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 1'' / 1.55m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 12 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

Creativity, including cinema, occupies a special place among my hobbies. Today, with the increasing availability of video cameras, I have the opportunity to shoot not only events from my own life - birthdays, holidays or weddings, but also completely independent films with my own script. And the actors in the films are best friends, close people and relatives. Thus, I have the opportunity not only to watch, but also to make films. In the evening, I usually stay at home to read an interesting book or turn on the TV and watch an exciting movie. In my free time, I like to cook. Baking, soups, desserts and mixing different flavors, that`s what fascinates me. My signature culinary masterpiece is pizza. Also, I like to dress with taste, to experiment with new looks that makes me much more attractive.

Self Description

I am a sweet, kind, gentle, faithful and caring lady and you will see the love in my eyes, which I want to share with you! I try to be an optimist and always look for alternative ways to solve problems. I will trust my partner if I am confident in his wisdom and honesty, and only then, I am ready to follow him, and if I love him, I consider him my ideal and final choice for life.

I’m Looking For

Loving, gentle, honest, sincere, reliable, trustworthy man with a good sense of humor. Who will be my best friend and even more than a friend - a soulmate. I am not afraid of the age difference, because I am sure that there is no big difference in age when you truly love your partner. Perhaps I am the lady you are looking for and we could be happy together?

[ 0.0268 ]