About Me

  • Birthday 30 Sep 1986
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 10'' / 1.77m
  • Weight 130 Lbs / 59 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Cooking for me is not a duty, but a creative process in which I express my care and creativity. Sports, dancing, pylon, swimming, traveling, learning languages, reading.

Self Description

I am a woman with a balanced character who finds pleasure in the simple things of life. I have a unique combination of qualities that make me a person. Energy and curiosity give liveliness and a desire for new knowledge and experience. Hard work and ambition lead to achieving my goals and a willingness to invest effort in my professional and personal growth. Fairness is a fundamental principle in my life, and I value honesty and fairness in my dealings with others.

I’m Looking For

I`m looking for a partner who shares my passion for travel and willingness to experiment in cooking. My partner will be able to share with me the pleasure of discovering new tastes and aromas, as well as immersion in the diversity of cultures. Of course he is a calm, understanding, kind, honest, decent, hardworking, loyal man. I am looking for mutual understanding in a relationship, an opportunity to realize my ambitions and support in my endeavors. My fairness and honesty, calm nature, ability to find joy in small things will certainly create the basis for a stable relationship.

[ 0.0163 ]