About Me

  • Birthday 23 Nov 1972
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 2'' / 1.58m
  • Weight 134 Lbs / 61 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 26 y.o.
    son, 15 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I`m a very curious lady! My heart is filled with different kinds of activities. Every day brings something new and I become involved in this with great pleasure. My biggest passions are music, films, dances. Music can express everything we will never be capable to speak about. I prefer to listen to classical music. Classical melodies open new views on usual things, creates a new unique style of thinking. It helps me to be more honest with myself. I like to go to the movies, especially to watch movies about historical events which create our special view of history. As mentioned before, dancing for me is something that allows me to be completely myself. It is like a special form of poetry. And I need my muse!

Self Description

I`ve found the best description for myself! I`m a lady who smiles and laughs endless. Yes, that`s right! :)) It is the best description of me! I`m a kind, witty, easy-going blonde, such an enthusiastic person who follows her passion. :)) Dancing exercises both our brains and body at the same time. I am trying to enjoy everything our life proposes to me!

I’m Looking For

Maybe men think every woman wants too much? I can’t agree with that! :)) I have no list of unreal qualities, I want a special person next to me! :)) I am straightforward in my wishes. First of all, I want my man to be confident. I don’t know a special formula of this and how it should look like. I think a real man will control a relationship and be a leader. Of course, I want him to make me laugh. :)) I dream about someone who will listen and express himself clearly when it matters, someone who is looking for adventures and is ready to take up new challenges. :))

[ 0.0146 ]