About Me

  • Birthday 23 Jan 2000
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • Occupation Office Position
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Golden
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I prefer to attend gym and sometimes fitness classes, I like to see how my body becomes better day by day! I love to cook, draw, watch documentaries and read biography of famous people.

Self Description

I am a bright lady from Ukraine. It’s hard to believe but I am natural blonde. I prefer naturalness not only about hair, but all over my body too. No tattoos and no piercings! Only clear mind and clear body. I am affectionate and loving in relations. Passion - this is what I always want to experience with my man. I am ready for new meetings and new feelings. Let’s burn fire inside together! In my free time, I love studying sexology. I would like to share my knowledge with my man.

I’m Looking For

I am a romantic lady with a sensitive soul and feminine body so I am looking for the man who will appreciate and love me from all his heart! I am looking for an independent and mature man who knows what he wants in this life, who already settled in his life. Honesty and a sense of responsibility are very important features for me.

[ 0.026 ]