About Me

  • Birthday 5 Aug 1996
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Ternopol, Ukraine
  • Occupation Student
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 130 Lbs / 59 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I study law and I`m going to become an attorney for the defense. But I have other hobbies, too. I like studying psychology as it can be helpful for my own life, and it helps me to understand people’s behavior as well. I like studying languages such as French, English and Turkish. I am a very active lady, who doesn’t like to sit still for a long time. If you have any other questions about me, that is okay, just ask me what you want to learn and I will answer you with pleasure.

Self Description

I am an open-minded lady, who lives for the day. I believe that everyone in the world has his destiny, and that everything happens for a certain reason. I don’t like to turn things adrift. I like spontaneous surprises, natural smiles and life lived to the full. I love my lifestyle, and I am sure that happiness begins from love, turns into a successful relation and becomes a happy and complete family.

I’m Looking For

I know what I want from my life, and I go to my goal. I want my man to have his life goals also. I will be happy to be a life partner for a man, who goes forward, and I will always be behind his shoulder. I know that good support is almost the most important thing in life, and I am able to give it to my man everyday. If he loves me, supports and trust me, I promise that the kickback from my side will be redoubled.

[ 0.0234 ]