About Me

  • Birthday 10 Oct 1997
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Lvov, Ukraine
  • Occupation Student
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 112 Lbs / 51 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Actually I`ve always wanted to be an actress, so my main hobby is participating in the drama club and even playing key roles at the local theatre. My friends say I am a good actress in my everyday life, so we will see whether I find how to use my skills. Moreover, I am an avid reader of detective fiction. I think my life cannot be full without love and travelling. I have travelled to some European countries, but I am impatient to visit more.

Self Description

Here I am - a natural blonde who wants to break all stereotypes. I`m still a student and it gives me many opportunities for training and growing as a person. I study art, monumental painting and restoration in particular. Besides, I am always involved in charity events in my city. Beauty contests are my cup of tea. I`m not looking for popularity, but it enables me to open up, to be surrounded by interesting people, and it gives me one more reason to be proud of myself.

I’m Looking For

I`m looking for a man who will be a kind doting husband at home and an expert at his job. Each person is unique and I`m not going to change my man. As long as he is honest, open-minded and caring with me, I will forget about small flaws that he has. I`m sure if I met him, I would say - what a nice man! I cannot miss this chance! Oh, and I would mention his tender smile and a good sense of humour.

[ 0.0213 ]