About Me

  • Birthday 17 Jan 1998
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Nail artist
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Seldom
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 165 Lbs / 75 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

My biggest passion is to travel, so my dream is to see the whole world. And also, I like to learn a lot of interesting and new things for myself in order to develop and improve. My free time I try to spend in nature and hiking is great for me. In summer, we like to go on a picnic with family or close friends for me to get a lot of fun and positive emotions. On weekends, I go to the gym. After all, any physical activity is needed to develop muscles, keep fit and be healthy. Also, I love taking pictures. Therefore, each of my walks turns into a search for unique shots and a passion for photography, which allows me to learn something new and improve in everything. And all you need is a good camera!

Self Description

I`m a simple, kind, attractive and romantic woman who wants to marry one man for the rest of her life. In my opinion, the role of a woman is to be a muse for her man, to inspire him and fill him with vital energy. This is the main goal in the life of every woman, at least in mine! I know that I am a good, open, honest, caring and educated person and I have everything I want in life, except for the right man with whom I can share it.

I’m Looking For

I will meet a charismatic, loyal, honest, caring, romantic and reliable man from any country, the main thing is to be on the same wavelength with him and then the place does not matter. A sense of humor will be a nice bonus, because I believe that laughter prolongs life... ah, I want to spend as many happy years with my chosen one as possible!

[ 0.0188 ]