About Me

  • Birthday 5 Apr 1998
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 106 Lbs / 48 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Painting, music, cooking, traveling, environment protection, sport.

Self Description

It is very hard for me to describe myself but I will try to tell you the main thing about me. I am a kind, sincere and decent lady. I was born and raised in a village. My grandmother raised me all my childhood. She instilled in me the values of family and work. I am very hardworking and not afraid of difficulties. I go through life with a smile, although sometimes it is very difficult for me. If you are interested in my profile, give me a sign I will be glad to tell you more about myself and get to know you.

I’m Looking For

I want to have a man next to me, with whom I will feel like at home, that is, in safe. I want him to remind me all the time that I am his the most beautiful and beloved woman. I want him to take care of me, to scold me for the fact that in winter I go without a hat and go barefoot at home. In general, I just want him to make me happy. In turn, I will be his support. I will yield to him, if necessary, and I will always be with him, in any situation. I will believe in him and I will support him. It is also important for me that my man is not aggressive. I really appreciate kindness and decency in a man.

[ 0.0242 ]