About Me

  • Birthday 21 Sep 1987
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Kremenchuk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.73m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Traveling, shooting, experimenting with body beauty,

Self Description

People say that beauty will save the world so I want to make this world beautiful around me. I like helping ladies be good-looking and always try to be good-looking not only for myself but also for my future second half whom I am going to meet here in this dating place. I am a caring and helpful person, I like to help people who need my help. I dream about true feelings. I know that only true love can bring happiness to me. I am ready to love and be loved because that is the only correct way to live this life to the fullest. I speak English really well and I think that is just an amazing ability that will help me to find my man abroad. So we will never have problems with communication and understanding each other.

I’m Looking For

I see my second half as an open-hearted and understanding person, who will accept me who I am. I would be so happy that my beloved and I will share some hobbies together. Traveling or just gardening, cooking – whatever! It would be perfect to do something together because such things just make the relationship stronger and bring new emotions endlessly.

[ 0.0173 ]