About Me

  • Birthday 31 Dec 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Sardagna, Italy
  • Occupation Transport
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I love cinema, concerts and art exhibitions, as well as reading books in my free time, especially paper ones. I do fitness, yoga, running. I like an active lifestyle, traveling.

Self Description

I was instilled with good family values since childhood and I know how to be faithful, devoted and honest. I have a lot of femininity and feminine warmth, I know what a cozy family hearth is. I am a very positive and optimistic person, I smile a lot, I like to give people happiness. I allow myself to be who I really am. I am a very gentle and cheerful lady, I perceive the world in bright colors. I have learned to treat myself well and just as respectfully towards others, but always rely only on my feelings.

I’m Looking For

I see a serious man next to me. Support and trust are important to me, so I want to find a reliable and honest person. I am looking for a simple, good man for happiness, who is ready to open his heart and soul to me. Someone who is ready to feel how great it is to be loved and can show it in return. I want to love, give love, take care of my beloved man and see him happy next to me.

[ 0.0121 ]