I feel so lonely without you... Where are you, honey?

About Me

  • Birthday 13 Dec 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 10'' / 1.77m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My morning starts with jogging and meditation, and I also love dancing while cooking breakfast.
Sometimes, I do it in my pajamas, sometimes without, with a towel on my head. I have a lot of energy.
I love reading books and taking courses for women.
And I enjoy studying the psychology of men and women and relationships too.

Self Description

I`ve been lonely for a long time as I was a model in the past and my schedule did not allow me to start a family, but the moment came when I felt that all I want is to love and be loved.
I am very cheerful and easy-going, I easily open up to people, I can say that I am very trusting. I got medical education and started doing cosmetology and I really like it, I like my measured life. And now I am here to find my love.

I’m Looking For

I`d like my man to be serious because there is so much love in me that if I fall in love, I will love you until the end of our days, are you ready for this?
I believe that you can meet a person once and for a lifetime.
I just need a kind and caring man by my side, everything petty is not important to me.
I just want to love and be loved.

[ 0.0155 ]