About Me

  • Birthday 24 Dec 1996
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 108 Lbs / 49 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

Nature, traveling, watching TV, lying on the beach, sports.

Self Description

I am able to love and I love the feeling of "being in love". I love people and I trust people because I never cheat myself. I am a moral person and family-oriented. My friends always know that they can trust me. In relationships I am loving, caring, faithful and romantic. I am easy, outgoing, sociable, kind and funny. I think that the most moving elements in life is self-development. That is why I always use an opportunity to know something new and interesting for me. I like to help people, it brings me pleasure and happiness. The main value for me in life is my family. My dream is to open news places and new cultures to myself!

I’m Looking For

I believe that no matter how perfect two people may be for each other, it still takes work and effort to make it last. Do you agree? I want to give my love, warmth, respect and care to a man who will appreciate it and give the same back. I am looking for a man who understands that one way relationships have no future. I want to live in perfect harmony and I am looking for a man who wants the same.

[ 0.0187 ]