About Me

  • Birthday 10 Dec 1975
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 26 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am a holiday among the gray everyday life! I am never shy about being myself and following my desires. If I want to try to ride a motorcycle - I get on the "iron horse" straightaway. I get the idea to climb the top of the mountain - where I am, looking into the distance at the beautiful views. I love to "taste life" - I enjoy traveling, sports and self-discovery.

Self Description

I am sometimes unpredictable, but certainly interesting. I love to delight, surprise and involve. I am an explosive mixture of passion and tenderness. At the same time, I have a lot of kindness and responsiveness. Are you ready to solve my riddle?

I’m Looking For

My dear, I want to say right away: if you know a lot of funny anecdotes about blondes, then don`t even try to start our communication like that! I absolutely don`t mind laughing! Honestly, I need a man whose mind is free from stupid stereotypes! I want to be with a man who looks deeper. Much deeper! In my life, I need a serious man who is not afraid to plunge headlong into a whirlwind of new feelings and emotions! Who is ready to let love into your life!
In my opinion, the most important thing is to feel the chemistry with your partner. Therefore, I am looking for a man with whom I will feel this very spark. I certainly won`t miss it!

[ 0.0157 ]