About Me

  • Birthday 20 Jun 1987
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 2'' / 1.57m
  • Weight 141 Lbs / 64 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like listening to music, reading, walking, caring for animals. I don`t have many friends, but they are real and always with me in any situation in my life. We often meet and go out for dinner to drink a little wine and listen to music.

Self Description

You will see that I am a cheerful and nice lady who always is positive and waiting for the best in this life.
I am not looking for any games here, I am very simple and open. I want to meet a real man who is ready to change OUR lives for better!
I do want to be happy and live a simple life. I want to say that I am very caring and romantic, loving and sensual.
I am very active and dream to meet someone who will enjoy an active lifestyle with me.

I’m Looking For

I dream to spend the rest of my life with a faithful man, who has a romantic and passionate soul. I am ready to create a family and I want to belong only to one man. I am looking for a real friend, a good lover and an honest partner. I imagine a positive, family-oriented and easy-going man, who likes sport, nature, animals and ladies like me next to me.

[ 0.0182 ]