About Me

  • Birthday 03 Jan 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Financial
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.76m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Dancing, cooking, traveling, fitness, drawing

Self Description

I am a passionate and sensual young lady ready to be a loving wife. I love to ride a bike in the park and sunbathe in the hot sun. I am gentle and kind by nature and want to find a man who will get all the love burning in my heart. Just so far I don`t have that one man I want to dedicate my life to! I love strong tea, the first greenery in spring, summer rain, and in winter - how the snow creaks underfoot. I love life. I myself am very active and sociable. I don`t like when people try to manipulate me, I don`t like when I am scared. I am a firecracker girl. With me there is never a dull moment. I am waiting for the moment when I will meet my one and only man with whom together we will write our own novel.

I’m Looking For

Looking for someone who is not afraid to find
me. Will give me the fire of the fireplace or the whisper of candles. Or maybe meet me on the porch of the palace where
Where I once lost my slipper. He`ll meet a neat girl, calm, humorous
Who looks at the world, who knows how to support in difficult moments and not interfere in difficult ones.
Able to look into the eyes and see in their reflection not only one self, but also two. Our future strong and happy family.

[ 0.0146 ]