About Me

  • Birthday 13 Sep 1991
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.63m
  • Weight 88 Lbs / 40 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 6 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My biggest hobby is my work - I know where I am going, I set goals and do my best to reach them. But when it’s time to clock off, I know how to switch over and how to relax. I prefer calm rest in the evening, after a long working day, but active leisure time at the weekend - having barbecue, travelling or inventing new masterpieces in the kitchen. Sometimes I might spend the whole weekend doing some courses or reading modern literature - I love the feeling of enriching my vocabulary.

Self Description

I am logical, curious and very passionate about life. I am gifted by natural charm and ability to communicate. At first I might seem to be “snow queen”, but in the course of getting to know me you will find out that I am warm, kind and loving.

I’m Looking For

I would love to meet a manly, rational man, who sees a relationship as a partnership of two loving hearts. I would love to be with someone who is passionate about life just like me, who enjoys calm evenings together, or fun time in the circle of friends. I hope to meet a loyal, trustworthy and understanding man.

[ 0.0131 ]