About Me

  • Birthday 29 Dec 1992
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.66m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I want to say that my favorite hobby is to relax and take a break from work. At such moments I meditate, draw, walk. I also do yoga, running in the morning, traveling. In the evening I like to take a plate of fruit and just watch a movie or read a book. By the way, I don`t like to cook. Are you upset? :) Did I disappoint you? :)

Self Description

I am bright, cheerful, active and positive, I am very kind and gentle, I am a sincere lady, I am filled with energy for new achievements and ideas! I believe that love exists and I believe in the power of love and passion, I believe in the romance of relationships! I strive for balance and satisfaction. I strive to create a complete relationship with a person and will do everything for this!

I’m Looking For

I hope that my man will be charismatic, kind, gentle, wise and self-confident. I want my man to be my equal partner and best friend! A man with whom I can share my dreams and desires, a man who will support me and give me the opportunity to become "the best version of myself". My man is ready to take responsibility and is ready to build relationships that no one will destroy and that will stand the test of time!

[ 0.0188 ]