About Me

  • Birthday 20 Jan 1989
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 14 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love cooking, we have a few special family dishes! I love being beautiful, so my hobbies are somehow connected with making myself look even better! I adore going to the gym, dancing, making cosmetic procedures, and collecting underwear! As a real lady, I love to receive flowers and wear hills!

Self Description

I am an interesting young lady with attractive shapes and a big heart! I am not just an ordinary woman, I can find a topic to speak with any people. For me, it is interesting to find out something new in myself and other people, in the world. But for now, the big dream of my life is building my own family. What else I can say? I like to watch comedy films and sometimes scary movies, so I need a man who will hold my hand when I feel scared!

I’m Looking For

A man who will want to share his life with me, who will take me seriously, who will love me as a person also not just my body, will help me build a serious relationship with trust, respect and honesty. For me, it is important - as I can not imagine myself in relationships without trust. So trust is number one, than love, passion and comfort life together and full emotions in private life!

[ 0.0179 ]