About Me

  • Birthday 11 Sep 1978
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Khmelnitskyi, Ukraine
  • Occupation Sales
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 2'' / 1.58m
  • Weight 108 Lbs / 49 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 12 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


As for my interests, I like cooking different delicious dishes, not only of Ukrainian cuisine. I believe that every woman should know how to cook). In order to stay fit and beautiful, I do sports regularly. It helps me to stay balanced in my mind too.
Generally, I am in love with my life. That is why I like everything around: people, animals and nature.

Self Description

As a true woman, I am feminine, tender, gentle and caring. In relations with my people I am sincere, honest and loyal. Generally, loyalty means a lot for me, as I think that it is an inevitable part of every relation.
There is one more positive quality of my personality. I am a very cheerful woman, who stays positive and optimistic in every life situation. Why should we harm ourselves by being nervous, when we can just go and cope with the difficulties? There is nothing we would not be able to overcome.

I’m Looking For

Who is a perfect man for me? Well, I think that he should be goal-oriented, responsible and generous. He should be very loving and caring. Also, I like when a man is masculine and passionate. Moreover, I believe that he should be very kind-hearted and like children and animals.

[ 0.0164 ]