About Me

  • Birthday 09 Apr 1974
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Sales
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 112 Lbs / 51 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 29 y.o.
    daughter, 23 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the user


When I have free time I like to spend it with pleasure for myself and people who surround me. Sometimes I like to stay home alone and to find time for a cup of tea and with the book in my hands. I like reading, it can be different kinds of literature but I am happy reading books because at this moment I open something new for myself. I adore traveling, sometimes it is so good to go to another country or city and to have an opportunity to open a new world for myself. I also like embroidery, if you want can show you some of my works.))

Self Description

I am a balanced and open-minded lady, a positive, sincere, cheerful and kind person by my character. I like to enjoy my life, to spend time in the circle of my family. But it seems to me that I missed one part of my life – I have loving hearts filled with care, understanding, and loyalty, and I would like to find a person with I will be able to share all moments of my life. I have two sons, they are adult men with their own character and opinions. But I always know that I have their support and care like they have the same from me. And for them, it is important if I am a happy woman or not.

I’m Looking For

I am here because I am ready to open a new page in my life and to start new relationships. I see my man as a kind, cheerful, sincere man with a good sense of humor. I will be happy to spend time together, help each other and support in different life questions, give each other love and understanding.

[ 0.0156 ]