About Me

  • Birthday 04 Jan 1998
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Meditation is, if we talk simply about focusing on something, breathing, sensations in the body. You need to prepare for meditation as comfortably as possible, calmly and no one should interfere. Try to make the environment pleasant for yourself - connect natural aromas, dim the lights or light candles, and you can also choose pleasant background music. After some time, you can see the result: self-esteem rises, the level of love for yourself and the world too. In my free time, I enjoy photography. Photography for me is not just a picture, but a way of interacting with the outside world. I like to show people how beautiful they are, because I love and know how to see beauty in everything ;) Also, I like to play sports and go to the gym regularly to keep healthy and fit. In the evening, after a working day, my best and close friend and I often go to a restaurant to have a delicious meal and enjoy live music.

Self Description

I`m here for one simple purpose - to find a man who can spend the rest of his life with me. I am cheerful, positive, smart, kind and sympathetic lady. I always try to be bright, like the sun for the people who surround me. I am ready for serious deeds and use all the opportunities that fate will give me to become a happy woman of my man.

I’m Looking For

My ideal man is my friend and partner. And also, he is my support in everything, that is, for me this is a solid reliable shoulder, and not financial support. The most important thing is that he be kind, reliable, sincere and understanding. I believe in romance and of course I love kisses and I want to feel them all the time on myself!

[ 0.0156 ]