About Me

  • Birthday 07 Aug 1983
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Fitness instructor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.76m
  • Weight 139 Lbs / 63 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 14 y.o.
    son, 9 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

Sport is my life! I`ve been into sports since childhood. Also dances, books, travel, self-development, training programs, theater, concerts, social programs.

Self Description

I`m no longer little and I know what I want! I am an active person! I love life and enjoy it! I`m not afraid to start something new and unknown to myselfю I always go through life with a smileю I am a positive and confident lady! I am curious and love to learnю I am serious, hardworking, stubborn (in the good sense of the word), I know how to set goals and achieve them. At the same time I am romantic and affectionate like a gentle kitten. :)

I’m Looking For

I want to meet a man who will be special and perfect for me! A man who will move with me towards the same goal! I hope that it will be a wise and educated man, a man who knows what he wants from life, a man who is confident and self-sufficient and with a good sense of humor. A man who is not afraid to show his love, who is ready to accept my love, a man who is ready to show his feelings, to show a romantic side.

[ 0.0177 ]