About Me

  • Birthday 10 Jul 1978
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.61m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 25 y.o.
    son, 16 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I like cooking, traveling, handiwork. I enjoy going out with my family and friends. Also I like to have BBQ and hike in the nature. I love visiting theaters and going to the concert. I love art and music. I lead a healthy life.

Self Description

I am a calm, kind-hearted, intelligent and caring lady. I am family-oriented and generous. You can see my charm in my smile, voice and my moves. I am a well-balanced person and I like to be open towards others. This balance allows me to understand every situation and to make right choices. I am ready to help everybody. I have a friendly character and I am very sociable.

I’m Looking For

I would like to meet an attentive, intelligent man who likes to set goals. It’s important for me to see by my side an honest and loyal man. I can`t accept bad habits, I appreciate a healthy lifestyle. I want a man who loves nature, and who is ready to share our common interests. At the same time I want us to be open to discovering new things. I would like to be in harmony by his side and feel safe.

[ 0.0137 ]