About Me

  • Birthday 12 Jul 1981
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 20 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Well, first of all I would like to say that I lead an active lifestyle. Reading and travelling give me a great chance to develop, not to lose an interest to this life and its secrets, to be able to enjoy each my day! I love listening to music and playing the piano very much. My passion is dancing. I adore dancing! I also like cooking.

Self Description

I possess a cheerful nature and a very easygoing personality. I am very patient and tolerant. I value friendship, and I am a devoted friend and a non-conflict person. But my main value in my life is my family. Now my family is my daughter and our little dog. I am extremely active, always full of energy and a positive attitude. I love my life. I am able to enjoy it. I am caring, attentive and kind-hearted.

I’m Looking For

I hope to meet a very active, family-oriented and understanding man who would possess a good sense of humor, who would be interesting, reliable and a one-woman man. I want you to be able to enjoy your life just like I do and to desire to care and give love to your only woman!

[ 0.0144 ]