About Me

  • Birthday 05 Oct 1981
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 12 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


As far as I am a very dynamic and active person I prefer outdoor activities, doing sports, learning new and interesting things, meeting with different people, having rest at the seaside. I adore reading and traveling, visiting cinemas and spending time with my freinds.

Self Description

They say I am an open-hearted, sensitive, caring, smart, cheerful, and kind, sociable woman with a good sense of humor and a positive life position. I still believe in family values. I don’t feel like wasting my life for being sad and stressed, as I’m sure it could destroy personality; so I meet each new day optimistically and with a smile and hope for a better future. Besides, I am a very honest and reliable lady, and a good friend indeed.

I’m Looking For

I dream to meet a caring, family-oriented, kind and honest, loving children, intelligent and smart man, whom I can trust and rely on. I wish he could share my feelings and intentions moving with me in the same direction and doing our best to become a happy and lovely family. I will be happy to give him my heart, my love, care, and support.

[ 0.0147 ]