About Me

  • Birthday 03 Nov 1983
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 22 y.o.
    daughter, 10 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am fond of arts, cinema, music, and literature. I enjoy walks, outdoor activities. I am very interested in clothes design and make my first steps in it. I am a great cook. I also love enjoying nature and all it gives us especially in critical moments of our life.

Self Description

I am a very kind and sympathetic person. I am particularly sociable, active, cheerful and hard-working. I am open to accept and analyze any point of view. I respect people and try to avoid conflicts. I genuinely respect people who are sincere and open when talking the truth or acting this way. I am thoughtful and balanced. I am humorous but tactful. I have high moral standards, principles, and values. I am spiritual enough to live in harmony even being lonely for a quite long time.

I’m Looking For

My dream, my goal, my desire is to meet a devoted, kind and sympathetic man. He needs to be genuine with me as honesty is the main thing in all relationships - along with love, of course. My man shall also be sociable, life-loving and active so we could live at the same speed. He is a spiritual, purposeful, compromising and loving man.

[ 0.0144 ]