About Me

  • Birthday 07 Dec 1985
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Marketing
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


For me, life is full of opportunities and bright colors, but not drama. I like moments of happiness, multiply them and live this life happily. When I`m sad - I go in for sports - this is the best way to get rid of the desire to "complain and whine." I also love development - I`m interested in everything from Internet technologies to gardening. I cannot live without development, new knowledge and impressions - life is boring without growth!

Self Description

I am cheerful, active and sociable. My friends say that I`m pretty sweet but direct - I try to talk about my thoughts, desires and vision. I am not the kind of person who will pout over trifles, think up and invent something. I believe that it is important to resolve all issues and problems immediately - without delaying the moment when the disagreements will already be global. I am a kind and loving person who is always ready to help.

I’m Looking For

I really hope to meet a faithful, good-natured man who is able to love. It is important for me that my future lover is not a "drama man" - I really hope that he will be a reasonable, educated person who, just like me, will do his best to keep the flames of love burning in our relationship. I dream of meeting a purposeful and intelligent person.

[ 0.0139 ]