Everything is possible!

About Me

  • Birthday 19 Jun 1969
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 143 Lbs / 65 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 33 y.o.
    daughter, 21 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I`m a sociable, cheerful lady. I like to be in the company of good people, I like to get positive emotions... Movies, walks in the park, theater, exhibitions, museums, etc... I love to learn and learn something new. The restaurant business is one of my hobbies! I`m good at cooking, and I can create a celebration! So, I guarantee you a good mood. :)) And you`ll never be hungry! :))
So... will we share these interests together? :))

Self Description

I think that every person is different and at the same time, every person is unique in their own way. I can say that I have a cheerful character. At the same time, I am very responsible and strong-willed.
I can always find a positive side in everything... I know how to enjoy simple things: sunrise, surf noise, birdsong, walk in the park, tasting ice cream, chat with my friends, good films, etc... I`m always open to the world and new information.

I’m Looking For

I have never thought of finding a man of the specific type of appearance or views on life.
The main criterion for me will be his wisdom and kindness. He should have a sense of humor, be caring. Is it you? :)) I hope I did not scare you with my demands? :)) I want you to have a wish to create a family and a strong relationship. I can assure you that I will always be happy to share with you my feelings, interests and create our own family traditions.

[ 0.0138 ]