About Me

  • Birthday 08 Jun 1980
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Brovary, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager/Supervisor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.71m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love sports and my favourite ones are skiing and fitness. I do like traveling to favourite places and cooking my favourite dishes. But the most important thing I like is reading. I do read and learn a lot. I also enjoy watching good movies, listening to good music, spending time in the countryside, going and playing out. I lead a healthy life style and I am interested in astrology seriously.

Self Description

I don’t like boasting, but I need to tell you some important words about myself. I am very amiable, really cheerful, so funny, sociable, quite creative, curious and upbeat, absolutely honest and always humorous, even witty. I don’t like a monotonous rhythm of a life. I enjoy getting to know new things, interesting people and amazing places. And I think I am an intelligent, tolerant and open lady. I am also very sensual, open-hearted and emotional. I try to kill negative things in me and it makes me really stronger.

I’m Looking For

I hope to meet a reliable, optimistic, smart, humorous, understanding, charming, honest, warm-hearted, gentle, passionate about his life and love and genuine man. Is it possible? I believe it is! I believe these qualities make you not only a real person, but a real man for me as I am the same(smile).

[ 0.014 ]