Testimonials

      Hello, My vacation in Tver was fantastic, thanks in no small measure to the Be Happy Agency. It was my good fortune ( or maybe just dumb luck ) to stumble across the agency.…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 25667
Age 29 Birthday 25 Jul 1988
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Business Owner
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Buddhist
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Yasothon, Thailand
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I have lots of different interests. My first passion is traveling. I love to visit new places and cooking. I enjoy cooking different dishes.

Self-Description:

To describe myself in the right way I would start with the following features of my character. I am a very passionate, emotional, sensitive, open-hearted, active and optimistic girl.I try to find the best solution in every situation and never give up. I am a very joyful person with a good sense of humor. I like to have fun, to laugh, to make people happy. I can explore and share my positive energy with people around me, I am very kind, loyal and helpful; relationships with my relatives, friends mean a lot for me, I can do everything that I would be able to do in order these people are satisfied and happy. I am a strong person, I have lots of plans and great dreams and I try to do everything to make all these ambitions come true. I want to achieve much in this life in all the spheres: both in private and professional.

Aonnicha is searching for:

I want to find a man, who really needs love, tenderness and passion, who wants to love a woman and to be loved by her; a man who is older enough for serious relationships and wants to have a strong family and take care of it.


Aonnicha's additional photos


Confirmed Profile