Testimonials

Dear Elena,

I appreciate much your professional advice and assistance in arranging my trip to Tver. To tell the truth, I had some doubts first about prepaying money for something that…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 34171
Age 28 Birthday 28 Sep 1989
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 4''(1.63m)
Weight 97 Lbs(44 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Own business
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Not religious
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Hubei, China
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love peaceful life and love doing sports when the weather is fine and I also love to lay on a sofa next to my man watching a movie or sharing some music or doing some dairly house work together on a cozy weekend.

Self-Description:

Can you feel the passion in my eyes and smile? I am a tender caring loyal chinese girl, but also very open-minded and romantic. sometimes I am as hot as fire, but sometimes I am as quiet as a sleepy cat. I always like trying new things, believe me, live with this girl, you will never feel boring..

Olive is searching for:

I am here really want to find a man who is healthy and a man full of responsibility to his wife. A man who is generous and kindhearted.. I want he has his own career and can let me behind him as a little rabbit. I look forward to finding the right you here and never feel pity in my life time.


Olive's additional photos


Confirmed Profile