Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 25672
Age 32 Birthday 10 Aug 1984
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 2''(1.58m)
Weight 103 Lbs(47 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fair
Religion Buddhist
Children No
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Chonburi, Thailand

Interests:

When talking about my interests and hobbies, the first and very important thing for me is planting, especially flowers. If I do not have time for it, I will be feeling like I lost a part of my life and my soul. Also, I really like reading, and I hope that, one day, I will have an opportunity to read "Romeo and Juliet" by Shakespeare in the original language.

Self-Description:

I think that my main character traits are that I always get a hold of myself and I am ready-witted in any situation. Maybe that is why I am a very brave and sociable girl. And to supplement the whole, I can say that I am also a very punctual, benevolent, and romantic person.

Phenphon is searching for:

I am still a little girl inside who needs a strong, responsible and loving man! The man who is mature enough to build real relationship with no games. I`m looking for my true love here and my intentions are serious. I know we both have had some experience and already know some important things to make relations work. I think that my future husband must be very brave and kind, because I am the same person. I want my family to have a warm relationship, understanding, and respect. And I am sure that, if the man has such character traits, we can make an ideal couple and family.


Phenphon's additional photos


Confirmed Profile