About Me

  • Birthday 21 Jun 2006
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education Student
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 99 Lbs / 45 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I have always been passionate about two main hobbies: reading and dancing. Since childhood, my parents nurtured my love for reading, which has grown into a fascination with detective and romantic novels. Among my favorite authors are Agatha Christie and Jojo Moyes, whose works captivate me. Currently, I`m engrossed in `The Arc de Triomphe`, an intriguing book that demands attention.
Dancing has been a significant part of my life since my school days, where I immersed myself in both modern and folk dance styles. Participating in various competitions has not only enriched my skills but also brought numerous awards my way.
During leisure moments, I find joy in artistic pursuits, particularly in painting by numbers, and I indulge in culinary experiments. My passion for cooking stems from my mother, whose culinary skills are nothing short of exceptional. I aspire to replicate her mastery in the kitchen someday.

Self Description

I pride myself on my kindness and attentiveness, qualities that extend to caring for my beloved pet. I derive immense satisfaction from looking after others and delight in surprising them with thoughtful gifts. Additionally, I am known for my strong work ethic and dedication. I pour myself into my work, driven by the belief in a promising future ahead.

I’m Looking For

I would like to see beside me an attentive and loving man who knows how to spoil a good lady.

[ 0.0149 ]