About Me

  • Birthday 16 Feb 1999
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Own business
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.73m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 2 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am a woman with a lot of interests. I lead an active lifestyle, so I always try to keep myself in great shape. I like to go in for sports, and I especially like to go in for fitness and I can not imagine my life without physical activity. I want to have a beautiful body, so I spend a lot of time in the gym. Also, I love to travel. And since my hobby is dancing, I have always had an interest in learning about other cultures and their national dances. I dream of seeing the whole world and every time I travel, I learn something interesting and new, I emphasize it for myself and improve myself and my dance. One of my most important hobbies is cooking and I must admit that this occupation always cheers me up. Baking, desserts and mixing different flavors is what fascinates me, and my most excellent culinary masterpiece is risotto. Besides, I like to listen to music. I can say a music lover, so I like both classical and popular modern music. I also like to read books very much and it is a special pleasure for me to read novels, detective stories and historical ones.

Self Description

I am very romantic and would like to share all the most wonderful moments with you if you are my one and only. I am a calm, friendly, caring and helpful person. I have a good sense of humor, I know how to enjoy life, stay positive and even on the darkest day - I smile no matter what. With my beloved man, I am the most affectionate, tender, loving and passionate. All this is just one side of me, and you will learn more if you write to me.

I’m Looking For

My heart can be won by a man who knows how to appreciate and love, and will never raise his hand to his woman, but will always only support her in everything. He must be good-natured, love children and pay attention not only to his work, but also be ready to devote himself to me and the family.

[ 0.0151 ]