Testimonials

      Hello Be Happy team!

     Everyone in your Tver office provided excellent service. Julia the secretary administered the office very well, and Julia the translator did her job very well. I especially…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 30088
Age 50 Birthday 16 Jun 1967
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 3''(1.59m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Office Position
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fair
Religion Not religious
Children son, 31 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Beihai, China
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I live close to sea. After work, I like to go to have fun on the beach with my friends or family members. I love beach volleyball a lot. At weekends, I would enjoy go boating on the sea with my two brothers. We do fishing on the boat, haha, we are lucky to get lots of sleeve-fishes and other kinds of fishes. Then we would do BBQ on the boat, very nice! I love seafood so much!

Self-Description:

I am a hard working , kind and soft lady. I work as a clerk in a firework company here in Beihai. I enjoy my work a lot. I work five days a week.

Shifang is searching for:

I divorced with my ex-husband in 1996 because he was addicted to drug. I have no long relationship with other men after divorce. Now I realize that I should find a partner to share all the goods and bads, to love and to be loved, to touch and to be touched. I don`t want to sleep alone anymore. I expect a special man to spend intimate monents with me..


Shifang's additional photos


Confirmed Profile