Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50731
Age 45 Birthday 23 Mar 1975
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 136 Lbs(62 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 24 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I adore reading books. I love listening to music different styles. I really love singing and love karaoke. I love to play sports and keep the shape. I like watching movies. Walking in nature, enjoying the scenery. I love to cook different new dishes. I do yoga.

Self-Description:

I am a very kind person, responsive, who will always come to the rescue in difficult times. I am calm and it is quite hard to make me angry. Emotionally, I like to receive positive emotions and share them with others. Very cheerful, the soul of the company. Interested, sociable, easily make new acquaintances, value people. I love to give care. I am a gentle woman, a romantic nature.

Alena is searching for:

I want an honest and loving man. He knows what he wants from life and and from a relationship. He is hard-working and not lazy. He loves his family. He is sympathetic, kind, has a good sense of humor. He must love sports, keep himself in shape. A good trait for a man is attentiveness to his woman, friendliness and responsiveness to the people around him.


Alena's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0263 ]