Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51269
Age 23 Birthday 19 Feb 1998
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Auburn
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Not religious
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am very fond of computer games and I devote almost all my free time to them. I`m also a movie fan, I like to watch TV shows and different films, new and also rewatch old ones. My favorite genres are fantasy and drama. I used to be a music fan, I played the guitar and synthesizer. I prefer to spend my free time with my close people and walk in the park.

Self-Description:

I am very emotional, and it is not always possible to contain my emotions. But despite this, I have a calm character. I am also very hardworking and responsible, I never give up on what I started and take back my words. I do all the work with high quality and thoroughness. I am very friendly and sociable, I like to make interesting acquaintances and make new friends. I am cheerful, I like to be in the spotlight.

Alexandra is searching for:

I need a man who can take care of his beloved, will always ask how I feel and how my day went. I would like my chosen one to lead a healthy lifestyle because this is a very important aspect for me. Also in men, I value such qualities as dedication, hard work, and constant striving for self-improvement. I want my man to be both cognitive and curious. It is important for me that we can discuss any topic or news.


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0253 ]