Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42946
Age 34 Birthday 24 Sep 1982
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children son, 10 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine


Swimming, fitness, yoga, riding a bike are my favorite hobbies. And there is nothing better for me than spending time in a warm company of my friends and family. I enjoy going to the theater and listening to alive music, I like photography and it is something I have started to learn recently. I consider my work to be my another hobby, but the time spent with my beloved son is the most precious time in the world for me.


It is always difficult to find words to describe yourself. I would say that I am open, kind, and also honest. Truth is very important for me. As for me, it is better to tell the truth all the time and my life motto is treat people in a way you want to be treated. I am old-fashioned and even conservative as for family values. If I set up a new goal for myself I always reach it, I am a very hardworking person and know what I want from my life.

Alina is searching for:

As you know there are no perfect or ideal people, and we all have shortcomings. That is why I am not looking for an ideal man, I`m just seeking for someone, who is kind, romantic, loyal, family-oriented. As you can see in my profile, I have a son and that is why it is very important for me to know that my future husband loves children. I can imagine my life with a responsible and reliable man, who has a serious intention to build a strong relationship with a woman like me.

Alina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile