Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40220
Age 21 Birthday 2 Nov 1995
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine

Interests:

My biggest hobby is to make things with my own hands. I can give the second life to everything I see with just some fantasy, paper or wood glue and few pieces of cloth... I love drawing, visiting galleries and theaters, going to the movies and social events, jazz open air evenings.

Self-Description:

I like cultural selfdevelopment and education. I love reading and spending some time searching for new books and authors. I am sure that we have a lot of common interests and will have many topics to discuss.

Alina is searching for:

My parents have been married for 25 years, that`s why I have a pretty ideal model of my own family and partner. He should a kind, respectful, understanding man who needs a marriage, his own home and his own family. I know that a wife should be the strongest shoulder, a flexible neck and a loving hand for her husband. I know how important for a man a cosy, warm and loving home is, and a loyal, admiring and adorable woman is a must in that home. If you have the same views on serious relationships, a marriage and a partner as I do, I will welcome you in my heart, life and mind! Lies, playing games, disloyalty, fights, stress and disrespect can not be accepted or allowed in my Ideal Relationships.


Alina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile