Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39998
Age 26 Birthday 25 Jul 1990
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 4''(1.63m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine


I do love traveling, listening to music, cooking and making comfort at home. I enjoy doing sport, Qigong, coaching, massage, I like making earrings with my own hands, love swimming, power lifting and karate.


I am a young and active lady, who loves the world around her and enjoys even the simplest things.:))) I adore sports and it has even become my job. But a job is not everything in a life, it can never give you that warmth and happiness, that you can feel in the hugs of a beloved person, do you agree?;))) So, this is my biggest dream! As for me I can say that I am an energetic, sociable, open-minded, faithful, honest, reliable and positive person! I am a tender, warm, passionate, affectionate, caring and loving woman, who wants to share her whole life with one man!;)))

Alyona is searching for:

I hope to meet an understanding, kind, responsive, caring and loving man!;)) I want to be as safe behind his shoulders as behind a stone wall, but I am also ready to support him and to care about him in any time! I hope to meet a man who dreams about a family and enjoys a life together, side by side, hand in hand.;))))

Alyona's additional photos

Confirmed Profile