Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41408
Age 20 Birthday 14 May 1996
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 108 Lbs(49 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education Student
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Catholic
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Ternopol, Ukraine

Interests:

I have many hobbies, but dancing and travelling are my favorite ones. When I was a child, my parents sent me to the ballet dancing school. I was good at dancing, but had to leave it, because I entered the university. And yes, I do love travelling, as Mark Twain said: "Only two things we’ll regret on deathbed – that we are a little loved and little traveled". If you agree with it, you have a chance to become my soul-mate.)

Self-Description:

It`s always difficult to describe yourself. I do not like when a person says only the best traits of his/her character, because the first impression of a person is often a wrong one. I can say that I`m an optimistic, down-to-earth, energetic person who has a good sense of humor and really loves tasty food (lol). Yes, you can wonder why then I`m in good shape. I have my own secrets which I want to share with you.)))

Anastasia is searching for:

Most of the women registered on this dating site mention that they are looking for a real man. But who is that "real man"? I do not think, any man would say that he is not real. I think each person has its own pros and cons. This is a thing which makes a human mind a unique one, because nobody is perfect. That`s why I`m not demanding about my search. If you read "between the lines" and can imagine yourself with me, give me your "sign". I`m waiting for you.


Anastasia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile