About Me

  • Birthday 01 Feb 1995
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Lvov, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.66m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I have many interesting hobbies. I`ve been doing sports for five years, and by saying sports I mean gymnastics and jogging. I love traveling and learning something new. I also like music, dancing, cooking. I want to have one more hobby, but I need you for that. I want to kiss my man and cuddle with him every day!

Self Description

I am a caring, passionate, family-oriented woman with a good sense of humor. I have various different interests. I adore travelling and I have visited many different places so far. I like exploring new places and this might be the reason why I have decided to sign up for this website.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a man who can love me every single second of our lives. I am ready to open myself to a man who knows what loyalty, passion and love is. If you feel interested in me, then please let us not waste any single minute more. Contact me right now and let`s start something special and unique together. I want a relationship with a deep feeling of love and I will do everything it takes to be the best for my beloved one. If you are the one who can share my interests, views and passion to be loved, then you are the one I am looking for. Let`s check this out? Do you want to be my life-long story?

[ 0.0141 ]